Clive Barker’s Weaveworld Celebrates 25th with Earthling Publications

Weaveworld was the second Clive Barker novel I picked up after Hellraiser. And with the imagery evoked by Barker’s dark articulate talent, I cannot wait to get my hands on this illustrated version. Just looking at the cover alone brings on the drool and dilated pupils. It. Is. Gorgeous. Hopefully, the link below will take you directly to the re-issued novel’s promotional page; but if it doesn’t, the book should be top story at the Earthling home page.

 

Earthling Publications – Books.

2 thoughts on “Clive Barker’s Weaveworld Celebrates 25th with Earthling Publications

    1. I’ve been a long time fan of Hellraiser, but I never actually read any of his stuff until late last year. And do I regret it! Pick up Weaveworld, and I’ll look into the two you mentioned! 🙂

Comments are closed.