#NaNoWriMo Day 8: Golden First Week

NaNoWriMo Banner 11.1.14

Totally made up for yesterday! I blasted through the end of Colleen’s story in two hours: 2000 words today. Reached tomorrow’s word count, and I’m just reeling with what my characters have revealed to me upon completing the second “chapter” in my collection.

Now, Dr. James has his own story. Hmm, interesting dynamic. How could this possibly tune in to lesbian erotica? We shall see. For now, I know who’s telling her story next, and that she might have some feelings for dear, sweet Colleen. Hopefully, it will all come out in Vivienne’s story tomorrow.

Two thousand words today couldn’t boost my daily average out of the 1,800s, but I’ve reached tomorrow’s word count already. So, I’m pretty psyched regardless. It’s awesome to be moving on to my next chapter, and I’ll try to post something a little later on just in case my other November Novelists aren’t faring as well as me.

Sending out the best of vibes. 🙂

Total Word Count, so far: 15,192/50,000

 

