#NaNoWriMo Day 18: And the Reveal!

NaNoWriMo Banner 11.1.14Well, Vivi and Arabella have made it through an interesting night–sharing just a dream together. But will their relationship end up being dreamy? Um, probably not. But Vivienne still loves her, would still take her back. I’m knee-deep right now, and I hate that I don’t know if I’ll have time to add more words today.

I wrote 1,054 words so far, finishing off Vivi’s dream of Arabella and giving her an opportunity to talk about it with Arabella. I’m really interested to see where her relationship goes with her mother now that she’s in love with a woman and actually entertaining thoughts of marrying her. But after that dream…who knows what will happen next?

Even with my just over 1000 word count, I’m maintaining a daily word average over 1,900. I’m not stuck, thankfully, just have a lot to do today and I wanted to get something down, even if it was short of the expected daily word goal. Though, I’m still beyond Day 20’s goal, so having a couple short days won’t really hurt me. 🙂

How are all of you doing so far?

Total Word Count, so far: 34,427/50,000

