#NaNoWriMo Day 22: Final Reveal

NaNoWriMo Banner 11.1.14

This is the point I’ve been working toward. The final reveal. Including the reveal, I have a maximum of four scenes left (including the wrap-up with the Midnight Ladies and the transition to the new storyteller). The next three scenes are going to go fast once I get started. The downhill approach has finally begun. Vivienne is in for a rude awakening, but does she still love Arabella after what she discovers? It sounds like it thus far, but we will see…

I wrote 1,181 words today, maintaining my 1,900+ average daily word count. I’m just around 200 words shy of the Day 26 word count, but I have a blog post I wanted to put up today. So, I’m going to do that, and maybe I’ll write more later if I can, but I’ve also got some house chores to do (monstrous laundry pile, I’m looking at you!). So, I’m content with what I’ve put out today, especially with the stopping place I’ve reached in the story.

How are all of you doing so far?

Total Word Count, so far: 43,109/50,000

