#NaNoWriMo Day 23: Working in the Home Stretch

NaNoWriMo Banner 11.1.14

I managed to write two of the four remaining scenes this morning. Plowing through it, and I’m aiming to be done with this story tomorrow morning. I really, really, really wanted to finish this story this morning, but since the morning is damn near over and I still have other things to do today I found a stopping point. Vivienne and Arabella’s story will be over tomorrow!

I wrote 4,881 words today, sending my average daily word count over 2,000. I passed the Day 28 word count by nearly 1,300 words, and I’m planning on continuing on after NaNo ends with this collection. It will probably be random with more time spent not writing than writing, because life. But I plan on keeping the updates coming if you’d like them.

How are all of you doing so far?

Total Word Count, so far: 47,990/50,000

