Writer’s Digest | How One Author Got Her #LiteraryAgent

NaNoWriMo Banner 11.1.14

Vicki Leigh tells Chuck Sambuchino, at “Guide to Literary Agents”, how she got her literary agent. Though her story is not the standard and her method may not work for you, her story of success is presented as a way to motivate you to keep on writing. To keep on reaching for your dreams. They can come true if you have faith in yourself and your talents.

Read the entire article by clicking the link below, and enjoy an excerpt about how determination and following your goals on your terms can end up in dreams coming true.

How I Got My Literary Agent: Vicki Leigh | WritersDigest.com

Every path is different, and no way is the best one. Would I recommend querying agents and editors at the same time? Maybe not. But I don’t regret it for one minute, because, while it was terrifying not knowing whether my adventure would end in success or failure, my choice brought me to Sarah—and made one of my biggest dreams come true.

3 thoughts on “Writer’s Digest | How One Author Got Her #LiteraryAgent

Comments are closed.